Third Party Reviews

5
Paul Vizza | October 07, 2018 |

"They saved my hair after I got a bad cut at a different barber chain."

1
Saud Abbas | October 03, 2018 |

"Asked for a tapper and didn't even get a straight line. I have been to other locations but this location I would skip."

1
Robert R. | September 09, 2018 |

"Will NEVER go back. I have been going here for years until yesterday. I checked in online and waited 15 minutes only to be asked by Cherry if she could take her "friend " in front of me of who just happened to walk in the door. This is the second time she has done this in Four months. My money is the same as everyone else's. I am not only leaving this review, but have left a review on Twitter, Yelp, Instagram, the Complaint Board, and the Better Business Bureau. I have also left a message and will follow up tomorrow with their corporate office. I have told my friends who go here to not go back. So far two of us went to Super Cuts yesterday! Don't let this happen to you!! Go elsewhere!!!"

5
Elmir Suleymanoo | August 16, 2018 |

"everything was perfect. Thanks to, Megan!"

2
Bob Dieckmann | August 18, 2018 |

"Why do I need to give my phone number, email address and last name to get a haircut? Next thing you know, they'll be saving my hair clippings and stealing people's DNA. Then I'll hear a knock at the doors and it's a robot version of me. It'll choke me out, that's the end. Those things don't show any remorse. Tap all you want."

1
Robin L. | August 14, 2018 |

"Awful!!! My husband went here twice. First time actually wasn't that bad. When he went the second time, they RUINED his hair! It was the worst fade I've ever seen....they kept the back part of his hair super long, like a combover, to spike the front. It was horrible! And I couldn't even get it fixed without cutting it all almost off. Never again. Either these "professionals" are students just out of school, or horrible at what they do. My husband is "too nice" to tell someone they totally F'ed up. So, here's an honest review."

5
Tom Buchanan | July 04, 2018 |

"Megan and Greg are the best. They make me and my son feel welcome and they are great at what they do!!!"

4
Howard S. | February 23, 2015 |

"Go to the Richboro location its way better! I recommend Lauren my favorite. She is very sensual with the massage and purrs in my ear. Very courteous. Fun everytime!"

5
Nishant P. | June 08, 2017 |

"I went at this location of sport clips and my waiting time was not more then 5 to 10 minutes my stylist for both time was Jolie she was nice and friendly I reccomend her as your stylist I got my haircut just as I wanted it to be so perfect Great I will visit this same location again !"

1
Harvey Kilner | June 12, 2018 |

"Prices to high and staff not friendly at all."