Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Bensalem

1 rating

I go to get a simple hair cut and he shaved half of my head off. It?s uneven so I?m stuck wearing a hat for 2 months.

5 rating

It was a very fun time. Beth is very social and did a great job on my hair!

4 rating

Good place to get a haircut Hailey did a great job

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 53 Client reviews

1
Byron H. | April 10, 2021 Google

" I go to get a simple hair cut and he shaved half of my head off. It?s uneven so I?m stuck wearing a"

5
Kathy M. | February 16, 2021 Google

" It was a very fun time. Beth is very social and did a great job on my hair!"

4
Kirby | January 22, 2021 Google

" Good place to get a haircut Hailey did a great job"

5
Jennifer G. | January 14, 2021 Google

" This location is very friendly and clean follows all Covid procedures. Stop in and find out for you"

1
Josh B. | January 13, 2021 Google

" Do not go to this place! They got rid of all their good stylists and only have terrible ones left. "

5
Russell W. | January 11, 2021 Google

" Great place to go to get your hair done. See Grag he is the best."

5
Papa A. | January 3, 2021 Google

" Really great. In and out in 30 minutes and many compliments on hair cut."

5
Tyler S. | December 27, 2020 Google

" Great atmosphere. Nice stylist. Love the haircut!!!"

5
Jen S. | December 18, 2020 Google

" Love this place!!"

5
Melissa | December 1, 2020 Google

" I Brought my son here for a hair cut and they did an amazing job. This place is so clean, they use "