Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Bensalem

2 rating

Not professional!!

5 rating

Took my boys here for the first time after a friend reccomended it. The staff was very friendly and the salon was clean! Devon cut both boys hair. She was able to fix my son's bad haircut and made both my boys look amazing! I would reccomend Devon to everyone! She is friendly and talented!!!

5 rating

Prompt courteous service.

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 32 Client reviews

2
Uriya K. | December 26, 2019 Google

"Not professional!!"

5
Melissa M. | December 19, 2019 Google

"Took my boys here for the first time after a friend reccomended it. The staff was very friendly and "

5
William F. | December 16, 2019 Google

"Prompt courteous service."

4
Joe B. | December 9, 2019 Google

"Good job, it's tough to screw up my hair"

5
Kevin T. | December 6, 2019 Google

"Great service and cuts"

5
Bill K. | November 28, 2019 Google

"I have since moved but I wanted to give Greg a shout out! By far the best stylist at this location. "

5
Robert C. | November 26, 2019 Google

"I was fortunate to have Devon take care of me on 11/26. She was very professional and pleasant from "

5
Mickayla W. | October 25, 2019 Google

"Milly is the best !"

5
Bowwowboi | October 15, 2019 Google

"Professional and courteous while keeping that human aspect I love!"

1
Jennifer P. | October 15, 2019 Facebook

"Expensive. No discount for kids. $18 for a 10yr old? No. They have TVs at the local barbershop for h"